Monitoring

ABOUT

As more and more dairy farms are adopting electronic monitoring technologies it is evident that the use of sensor-driven data goes well beyond activity monitoring, rumination monitoring and/or milk measurement - it is profoundly changing the way farmers understand their cows.

The result is a coherent management approach that is focused on optimizing the profitability of the individual cow, improved cow welfare, significantly more efficient use of resource and an improvement in farmer quality of life. 

Profitable Milk, Made Simple Video
Profitable Milk

There are five major areas where dairy farms benefit from animal activity and rumination monitoring technologies: reproduction, health, nutrition, cow comfort, and labor.

1. Reproduction - Improve heat detection and optimal insemination timing while minimizing interruptions to cow routines.
2. Health - Early detection and interventions for sick cows and the ability to track the effect of treatments.
3. Nutrition - Group and herd level rumination and eating time, in-group rumination consistency monitoring.
4. Cow Comfort - Vital information, in real time, without having to interrupt cow routines.
5. Labor - Consistent and objective cow status eliminates the variability of manual processes. 

Learn more about the benefits of electronic animal monitoring at www.profitablemilk.com/blog.

DETAILERS

Young Stock 

SenseHub

FORMS

TAG REPLACEMENT FORM

WARRANTY FORM

CONTACT ALI - MONITORING

Screen Shot 2019 01 07 at 10.01.17 AM

Click here to download PDF map.

SALES TERRITORIES

Jesse Odom - Northwest Sales Manager - jesse.odom@scrdairy.com
Sena Pereira - West Sales Manager - sena.pereira@scrdairy.com
Travis Towns - Midwest Sales Manager - travis.towns@scrdairy.com
Haim Fleminger - West Central Sales Manager - hfleminger@scrdairy.com
Don Gilberg - Great Lakes Sales Manager - don.gilberg@scrdairy.com
Jason Irwin - Southeast Sales Manager - jason.irwin@scrdairy.com
Steve Pavelski - Northeast Sales Manager - steve.pavelski@scrdairy.com
Abraham Cohen - Mexico Country Manager - abraham.cohen@scrdairy.com
Haim Fleminger - Director of Business Development/Canada Support - hfleminger@scrdairy.com

ALI - MONITORING STAFF

Glenn Fischer - President Allflex North America - gfischer@allflexusa.com
Haim Fleminger - Director of Business Development/Canada Support - hfleminger@scrdairy.com
Dennis Dynneson - Director of Sales/Southeast Sales Manager - dennis.dynneson@scrdairy.com
Brandt Kreuscher - Dairy Business Manager - brandt.kreuscher@scrdairy.com
Tracy Jennings, Ph.D. - North American Research Manager - tracy.jennings@scrdairy.com
Tom Breunig - VP Global Accounts & Business Development - tom.breunig@scrdairy.com

OFFICE TEAM

Pamala Goecks - Customer Service Manager - pgoecks@scrdairy.com
Josh Richter - Warehouse Manager - josh.richter@scrdairy.com
Teresa Rhue - Office Administrator - teresa.rhue@scrdairy.com
Erica Tessmann - Marketing and Communications Lead - erica.tessmann@scrdairy.com
Jennifer Wendt - Controller - jennifer.wendt@scrdairy.com

TECH TEAM

Jerry Slattery - Integrational Manager - jerry.slattery@scrdairy.com
Nir Arad - Senior Product Application Specialist - nira@scrdairy.com
Jennifer Raboine - Training Coordinator - jennifer.raboine@scrdairy.com
Gary Bradfield - Application Specialist - gary.bradfield@scrdairy.com
Zef Martinho - Application Specialist - zef.martinho@scrdairy.com
Kelsey DeBoer - Technology Implementation Specialist - kelsey.deboer@scrdairy.com

Allflex Livestock Intelligence
3408 McAllens Way Madison, WI 53718 USA
Tel: (608) 237-3170 Fax: (608) 237-3173
www.profitablemilk.com/blog

Primary logo