Contact

Screen Shot 2018 08 31 at 10.13.12 AM

 

Click here to download PDF map.

SALES TERRITORIES

Jesse Odom - Northwest Sales Manager - jesse.odom@scrdairy.com
Sena Pereira - West Sales Manager - sena.pereira@scrdairy.com
Travis Towns - Midwest Sales Manager - travis.towns@scrdairy.com
Randy Tapia - West Central Sales Manager - randy.tapia@scrdairy.com
Don Gilberg - Great Lakes Sales Manager - don.gilberg@scrdairy.com
Dennis Dynneson - Director of Sales/Southeast Sales Manager - dennis.dynneson@scrdairy.com
Steve Pavelski - Northeast Sales Manager - steve.pavelski@scrdairy.com
Dennis Dynneson - Mexico Country Manager - dennis.dynneson@scrdairy.com
Haim Fleminger - Director of Business Development/Canada Support -hfleminger@scrdairy.com

SCR STAFF

Glenn Fischer - President Allflex North America - gfischer@allflexusa.com
Haim Fleminger - Director of Business Development/Canada Support - hfleminger@scrdairy.com
Dennis Dynneson - Director of Sales/Southeast Sales Manager - dennis.dynneson@scrdairy.com
Brandt Kreuscher - Dairy Business Manager - brandt.kreuscher@scrdairy.com
Tracy Jennings - Animal Research - tracy.jennings@scrdairy.com
Tom Breunig - VP Global Accounts & Business Development - tom.breunig@scrdairy.com

OFFICE TEAM

Pamala Goecks - Customer Service Manager - pgoecks@scrdairy.com
Josh Richter - Warehouse Manager - josh.richter@scrdairy.com
Teresa Rhue - Office Administrator - teresa.rhue@scrdairy.com
Erica Tessmann - Marketing and Communications Lead - erica.tessmann@scrdairy.com
Carl Makuch - Controller - carl.makuch@scrdairy.com

TECH TEAM

Jerry Slattery - Integrational Manager - jerry.slattery@scrdairy.com
Nir Arad - Senior Product Application Specialist - nira@scrdairy.com
Jennifer Raboine - Training Coordinator - jennifer.raboine@scrdairy.com
Gary Bradfield - Application Specialist - gary.bradfield@scrdairy.com
Zef Martinho - Application Specialist - zef.martinho@scrdairy.com
Kelsey DeBoer - Technology Implementation Specialist - kelsey.deboer@scrdairy.com

SCR by Allflex
3408 McAllens Way Madison, WI 53718 USA
Tel: (608) 237-3170 Fax: (608) 237-3173
www.profitablemilk.com/blog

SCR Logo No Tagline