Contact

MONITORING MANAGEMENT TEAM

Paul Koffman - Vice President, North American Livestock Monitoring - paul.koffman@merck.com

Owen Bewley - North American Sales Manager, Livestock Monitoring - owen.bewley@merck.com

Haim Fleminger - Director of Business Development & Canada Support - haim.fleminger@merck.com

Jerry Slattery - Monitoring Technical Support Manager - jerome.slattery@merck.com

Steve Pavelski - Monitoring Success Manager - steven.pavelski@merck.com

Jennifer Wendt, CPA - Financial Controller - jennifer.wendt@merck.com

Brandt Kreuscher - Dairy Business Manager - brandt.kreuscher@merck.com

Tracy Jennings, Ph.D. - North American Research Manager - tracy.jennings@merck.com

Jason Nickell, DVM, Ph.D., DACVPM - Manager of Professional Services, North American Livestock Monitoring - jason.nickell@merck.com

Alex Castro - Product Manager, North America Precision Technology - alexei.castro@merck.com

SALES STAFF 

ALI Territories 2.21.20 w email 01

Click here to download PDF map.

Remi Pelletier - Eastern Canada Sales Manager - remi.pelletier@merck.com

Jesse Odom - Northwest, Western Canada Sales Manager - jesse.odom@merck.com

Sena Pereira - West Sales Manager - sena.pereira@merck.com

Travis Towns - Midwest Sales Manager - travis.towns@merck.com

Don Gilberg - Great Lakes Sales Manager - donald.gilberg@merck.com

Daveed Markley - Northeast Sales Manager - david.markley@merck.com

Jason Irwin - Southeast Sales Manager - jason.irwin@merck.com

Abraham Cohen - Mexico Country Manager - abraham.cohen@merck.com

Heather Birdsall - Beef Monitoring Specialist - heather.birdsall@merck.com

TECHNICAL SUPPORT STAFF

Nir Arad - Senior Product Application Specialist - nir.arad@merck.com

Michael Safro - Canada Support Specialist - misha@scrdairy.com

Gary Bradfield - Application Specialist - gary.bradfield@merck.com

Zef Martinho - Application Specialist - zef.martinho@merck.com

Nick Rosengren - Technology Implementation Specialist - nicholas.rosengren@merck.com

Curtis Horsens - Technology Implementation Specialist - curtis.horsens@merck.com

MONITORING SUCCESS STAFF

Kelsey DeBoer - Midwest Monitoring Success Specialist - kelsey.deboer@merck.com

Randy Tapia - Southwest Monitoring Success Specialist - randy.tapia@merck.com

OFFICE STAFF

Josh Richter - Warehouse Manager - joshua.richter@merck.com

Pamala Goecks - Customer Service Manager - pamala.goecks@merck.com

Teresa Rhue - Office Administrator - teresa.rhue@merck.com

Erica Tessmann - Marketing and Digital Lead - erica.tessmann@merck.com

Allflex Livestock Intelligence
3408 McAllens Way Madison, WI 53718 USA
Tel: (608) 237-3170 Fax: (608) 237-3173

Primary logo